• Call: +91-9376100983

70\275,Govt E Colony,Opp. Amber Cinema, Bapunagar,
Ahmedabad-380024,Gujarat, India


 +91-9376100983, +91-9998339739


  • Maa Kali: 1.25 lakhs Mantras

Maa Kali Puja

Like, Maa Baglamukhi, Maa Kali is also very powerful. It gives results very quickly. Those who worship Maa Kali, would tell you benefit of Her worship. In any kind of trouble, you can have faith on Maa Kali that she would help you. She will certainly get you rid of the problem. Maa Kali is another avatar of Maa Durga.
If you worship Maa Kali, it means who have pleased all the Gods. 

How the Puja is done: 
Puja will be done with Vedic Padhati ie Vedic system.
Step-wise details are given below: 
Step 1-Swastivachan----First of all Mangaal Gaan i.e. Mantras in praise of Maa Kali is recited. 
Step 2-Pooranik Manglacharan----Vandana is done for all major Gods i.e. Brahma, Vishnu and Mahesh is done. 
Step 3-Sankalp------Here, it is explained about Jajmaan i.e. the person who is getting the yagna done. Also is explained the purpose of yagna. 
Step 4-Ganesh Pujan-----Ganesh ji is invited to the yagna. Ganesh ji is deveta who allows yagna to be performed without hindrance. 
Step 5-Kalash Pujan--------Kalash Pujan is important and essential part of every yagna. 
Step 6--Shodash Matrika Pujan-----Shodash means sixteen. Sixteen Devis are invited into the yagna. This devis have special importance in the performance of yagna. 
Step 7: Puniha Aavchan -----Here prayer is done for the jajmaan i.e. the person on whose behalf yagna is being performed. 
Step 8: Navgraha Pujan----All the nine planets are invited to be part of yagna and bless the jajmaan.
Step 9: Ksherpaal Pujan----Hindus consider 10 directions. Puja is being performed for their heads so that yagna is not disturbed from any direction. 
Step 10: Maa Kali Pujan---- It is an invitation to Maa Kali to be part of the yagna. 
Step 11: Yagna starts----Yagna starts from here. Paath of Maa Kali is recited for 1.25 lakh times. 
Step 12: Havan----In the last phase of yagna, Havan is done with the same Mantra. 
Step 13: Aarti----Aarti of Maa is done. 
Step 14: Tarpan Margan----It is part of the yagna. 
Step 15: Brahmin Bhoj----All the Brahmins who have participated in the yagna on behalf of jajmaan are respected. They are given thanks and food is served to them with Dakshina i.e.money for their efforts and time. 
Step 16: Prasada is sent to you. 
Step 17: A yantra is specially made for you. You can keep it at your Puja place/Mandir and worship it. It will keep on helping you. It will be sent to you along with Prasada. 

Video Facility: You will be sent video and pics according to your convenience. It could be short vides over whatsapp or longer version uploaded on youtube. Pics will be sent over whatsapp. You can also give your suggestions for what is convenient to you. 
Price 121000

© 2021 Shree Durga Jyotish. All rights reserved

© Powered by:Ambesoft Technologies

Free Consultation