• Call: +91-9376100983

70\275,Govt E Colony,Opp. Amber Cinema, Bapunagar,
Ahmedabad-380024,Gujarat, India




Empty Cart

  • Vishnumantra Jaap : 51000 Mantras

Vishnumantra Jaap 51000 Mantras

Vishnu  is one of the important Gods of Hindus along with Lord Shiva. Both have been equally respected and worshipped among the people. Like Lord Shiva, Lord Vishnu also gives everything if prayed with devotion. He gives all kinds of Sukh of Tan (body), Man (our inner being) and Dhan (worldly comforts). Lord’s full Mantra is recited for 1.25 lakh times to get full results. However, it can be recited for 51,000 times also.

How the Puja is done: 
Puja will be done with Vedic Padhati ie Vedic system.
Step-wise details are given below: 
Step 1-Swastivachan----First of all Mangaal Gaan i.e. Mantras in praise of Bhagwan Vishnu is recited. 
Step 2-Pooranik Manglacharan----Vandana is done for all major Gods i.e. apart from Bhagwan Vishnu of Brahma and Mahesh. 
Step 3-Sankalp------Here, it is explained about jajmaan i.e. the person who is getting the yagna done. Also is explained the purpose of yagna. 
Step 4-Ganesh Pujan-----Ganesh ji is invited to the yagna. Ganesh ji is deveta who allows yagna to be performed without hindrance. 
Step 5-Kalash Pujan--------Kalash Pujan is important and essential part of every yagna. 
Step 6--Shodash Matrika Pujan-----Shodash means sixteen. Sixteen Devis are invited into the yagna. This devis have special importance in the performance of yagna. 
Step 7: Puniha Aavchan -----Here prayer is done for the yajmaan i.e. the person on whose behalf yagna is being performed. 
Step 8: Navgraha Pujan----All the nine planets are invited to be part of yagna and bless the jajmaan.
Step 9: Ksherpaal Pujan----Hindus consider 10 directions. Puja is being performed for their heads so that yagna is not disturbed from any direction. 
Step 10: Sarvato Bhadra Pujan---- It is an invitation to Lord Vishnu to be part of the yagna. 
Step 11: Yagna starts----Yagna starts from here. Paath of Vishnu Bhagwan is recited for 51000 times. 
Step 12: Havan----In the last phase of yagna, Havan is done with the same Mantra. 
Step 13: Aarti----Aarti of Lord is done. 
Step 14: Tarpan Margan----It is part of the yagna. 
Step 15: Brahmin Bhoj----All the Brahmins who have participated in the yagna on behalf of jajmaan are respected. They are given thanks and food is served to them with Dakshina i.e.money for their efforts and time. 
Step 16: Prasada is sent to you. 

Video Facility: You will be sent video and pics according to your convenience. It could be short vides over whatsapp or longer version uploaded on youtube. Pics will be sent over whatsapp. You can also give your suggestions for what is convenient to you. 
Price 35000

© 2021 Shree Durga Jyotish. All rights reserved

© Powered by:Ambesoft Technologies

Free Consultation